Page 7 - demolizioni
P. 7
FROM 1928 TO TODAY
This photo shows us the side of the Capitol Hill on the side of our house. The only buildings left after the 1929 demolitions are highlighted in green.
Since 1930, the only change that has been made has been the elimination of a road section, which crossed the Imperial Forums, and started from the square at the bottom right of the photo on the right.